Faculty and Staff

Blodgett, Christopher
CAFRU Director
blodgett@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7679
SNURS 427C

 

 

Kim Calamia-McKeeCalamia-McKee, Sharyl (Kim)
CAFRU Program Administrative Manager
calamia@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7506
SNRS 427A

 

 

Houghten-Myah_1Houghten, Myah
CAFRU Senior Project Associate
houghten@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7644
SNURS 427B

 

 

Bev LundLund, Beverly
CAFRU Senior Project Associate
beverly.lund@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7636
SNURS 427

 

 

Jen Moore (web)Moore, Jen
CAFRU Project Associate
jen.moore@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7643
SNURS 427

 

 

Rowe, Anna
CAFRU Project Associate
anna.rowe@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7608
SNURS 427

 

 

Caitlin Suginaka (2)Suginaka, Caitlin
CAFRU Project Associate
caitlin.suginaka@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7606
SNURS 427

 

 

Natalie TurnerTurner, Natalie
CAFRU Assistant Director
naturner@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7563
SNURS 429A

 

 
 
 
 

CAFRU Logo_HiRez300dpiP.O. Box 1495, Spokane, WA 99210-1495 | 509-358-7640 | Contact Us