WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University Extension

County Operations

WSU Extension Program Units

Michael Gaffney, Acting Director
509.335.4611, mjgaffney@wsu.edu

  • Kathy Stilwell, Assistant to the Acting Director
    509.335.2933, extension@wsu.edu 

Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Unit

  • Todd Murray, Program Unit Director & Ag Program Leader
    509.335.8744, tmurray@wsu.edu

  • Jim Kropf, Natural Resources Program Leader
    253.445.4526, jakropf@wsu.edu
  • Nicole Martini, Statewide Master Gardener Program Leader
    253.445.4516, nmartini@wsu.edu

Community and Economic Development Program Unit

Youth and Families Program Unit

  • Doreen Hauser-Lindstrom, Program Unit Director & Interim 4-H Program Leader
    509.358.7686, doreen@wsu.edu

  • Eric Larsen, State Volunteer Development Specialist
    509.358.7972, eric.larsen@wsu.edu
  • Karen Barale, State EFNEP Program Leader
    253.798.3262, kbarale@wsu.edu
  • Stephanie Smith, State Consumer Food Safety Specialist
    509.335.0972, steph.smith@wsu.edu

County Director Support for County Government Relations

  • Jim Kropf, Director of County Extension Office Administration
    253.445.4526, jakropf@wsu.edu
  • Lisa L. Bruce, CAHNRS Extension Manager
    509.372.7530 (Tri-Cities–Thursday-Friday)
    509.335.0502 (Pullman–Monday-Wednesday),  lisa-bruce@wsu.edu

County Operations, WSU Tri-Cities, 2710 Crimson Way, Richland, WA 99354-1671, 509.372.7530, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in