WSU CAHNRS

Washington State University Extension

Washington Extension Agents and Specialists Association

NACAA Western Region Vice Chairs

  *WSU in orange
Extension Development Council
Web Page
Administrative Skills Janet L Schmidt (’18) schmidtj@wsu.edu
Agricultural Issues & Public Relations Jeff Anderson (’17) lantz@nmsu.edu
Early Career Development Ed Martin (’18) ecmartin@email.arizona.edu
Teaching & Educational Technologies Susan Kerr (’17) kerrs@wsu.edu
Professional Improvement Council
Web Page
Agricultural Economics & Community Development Jody A. Gale (’17) jody.gale@usu.edu
Agronomy & Pest Management Aaron D Esser (’17) aarons@wsu.edu
Animal Science Kellie Chichester (’18) kelliec@uwyo.edu
Horticulture & Turfgrass Michael R. Bush (’18) bushm@wsu.edu
Natural Resources/Aquaculture Darren Snyder (’18) darren.snyder@alaska.edu
Sustainable Agriculture Matt Palmer (’17) matt.palmer@usu.edu
Program Recognition Council
Web Page
4-H & Youth Betsy Greene (’18) betsygreene@email.arizona.edu
Communications Mark D Heitstuman (’18) heitstuman@wsu.edu
Professional Excellence Mylen Bohle (’17) mylen.bohle@oregonstate.edu
Public Relations Shannon Williams (’17) shannonw@uidaho.edu
Recognition & Awards Donna Cuin Hoffman (’17) dhoffman@natronacounty-wy.gov
Scholarship Sheila L Gray (’17) sgray@wsu.edu  
Search For Excellence Steve M. Van Vleet (’18) svanvleet@wsu.edu
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in